Duel Network Challenge Thread

Goddess Ultimecia

High Class Warrior
This is the thread to use for challenging other forum members to duels outside of PM's, Tourny's, and outside forums. If you can, make sure to say how experienced you are at Yugioh. I suppose I should start off by saying that I am a noob at Yugioh and don't even really know how to Xyz summon or Pendulum Summon. That being said, I have no interest in learning how to Pendulum summon.

I would like to challenge Son Goku.

Doctor Havoc

High Class Warrior
You wanna take on the tournament hoster and the reigning champ? I would but I don't have a laptop atm it's getting fixed
But when it does I'll let ya know and I can fix something up before the tourney in July hopefully

Son Gokū

High Class Warrior
Squall Leonheart said:
This is the thread to use for challenging other forum members to duels outside of PM's, Tourny's, and outside forums. If you can, make sure to say how experienced you are at Yugioh. I suppose I should start off by saying that I am a noob at Yugioh and don't even really know how to Xyz summon or Pendulum Summon. That being said, I have no interest in learning how to Pendulum summon.

XYZ Summoning is simply stacking 2+ face-up monsters of the same level on your side of the field.
Pendulum Summoning is useless outside of Quil decks right now...

I accept! B-)

Let me know when you're ready.
The universal time says 10:56 P.M. when I posted this message.
I can try tomorrow night or Sunday night.

Epicnessbeyond

Mid Class Warrior
Havoc_Wreaker said:
You wanna take on the tournament hoster and the reigning champ? I would but I don't have a laptop atm it's getting fixed
But when it does I'll let ya know and I can fix something up before the tourney in July hopefully
I can wait man no prob.

Goddess Ultimecia

High Class Warrior
Son Goku said:
Squall Leonheart said:

XYZ Summoning is simply stacking 2+ face-up monsters of the same level on your side of the field.

I accept! B-)